Team

Team

Paolo Baggio

Full professor

e-mail:paolo.baggio@unitn.it

 

Marco Bettonte

Laboratory technicians

e-mail: marco.bettonte@unitn.it

 

Graziano Coller

Assistant professor

e-mail: graziano.coller@unitn.it

 

Cristina Del Bianco

Laboratory technicians

e-mail: cristina.delbianco@unitn.it

 
Murilo Alexandre Fendrich

Murilo Alexandre Fendrich

PhD student

e-mail: murilo.fendrich@unitn.it

Research field: material science, catalysis, laser deposition.

Luca Fiori

Luca Fiori

Associate professor

e-mail: luca.fiori@unitn.it

Research field: bioenergy, hydrothermal processes, supercritical fluids.

Personal webpage

Giulia Ischia

Giulia Ischia

PhD student

e-mail: giulia.ischia-1@unitn.it

Resarch field: bioenergy, solar energy, hydrothermal processes.
Federica Ive

Federica Ive

PhD student

 
Research field: Wind Energy, Wind forecasts, Simulations over complex terrain.

Sheref Samir Mansy

Associate professor

e-mail: sheref.mansy@unitn.it

 

Antonio Miotello

Full professor

e-mail: antonio.miotello@unitn.it

 
Michele Orlandi

Michele Orlandi

Researcher

e-mail: michele.orlandi@unitn.it

Research field: material science, catalysis, biochemistry, laser.

Alberto Quaranta

Full professor

e-mail: alberto.quaranta@unitn.it

 

Vincenzo Maria Sglavo

Associate professor

e-mail: vincenzo.sglavo@unitn.it

Paolo Tosi

Paolo Tosi

Associate professor

e-mail: paolo.tosi@unitn.it

Group leader of the Atomic and Molecular Physics Laboratory.

Dino Zardi

Full professor

e-mail: dino.zardi@unitn.it